Running

I attended a conference today and the subject was tendinopathy in running athletes. There were some great speakers including Frans Bosch, Raph Brandon and Craig Ranson, to name but a few! I have pages of notes to digest and I’ll get some thoughts up soon.

I managed to get a quick session in at CrossFit Northampton – the guys were kind enough to open their doors. You should check the facility out!

What is CrossFit Northampton?

 

Wednesday 20th March 2013

3 position snatch (Floor/below knee/hi hang) – 97.5kg (2.5kg PB)

Shankle complex – 130kg (equal PB)

Front squat – 135x3x5

This is the Shankle Complex. I could have posted my 130 but this is FAR more enjoyable to watch!

 

KEEP EVOLVING

Athletic Evo Logo

Leave a Reply

