Power Variations & Skwatz at Reebok CrossFit Glevum

I love training some different – a change is as good as a rest, right?

I’m enjoying the power variations and I’m hoping that they’ll help speed up my turnover.

Tuesday 13th November

Heavy (not max) power snatch double – 100kg

 

Heavy (not max) power clean/power clean/power jerk – 130kg

Squat to max double – 195kg (I tried 200kg but I mistimed the bounce coming out of the bottom on the 2nd rep)

 

Pleased with that today! PB power snatch and squat!

KEEP EVOLVING

P.S – Check out the KRATOS RXD stash! I’m sure it played a role my two PBs!

 

Leave a Reply

