Starting where I left off!

I had a pretty relaxed weekend at home with the family, just playing with the children. My body felt pretty beat up on Saturday so the running around after them worked out as some effective active recovery! I also stuffed my face with as many calories as I could (I really enjoyed that!).

Had a great training week last week and things seem to be continuing!

Monday 15th October

Pause snatch – 102.5kg

Pause clean and pause jerk – 130kg

Pause front squat – 155kg

 

How has Monday been for you?

KEEP EVOLVING

Leave a Reply

