Wednesday – From blocks

Things are going well right now! I just need to be able to manage the volume so that I can maintain the intensity and keep riding this wave! Quality not quantity is the order of the day!

Wednesday 10th October

Snatch from low blocks – 105kg (This was my PB from the floor)

C&J from blocks – 135kg

That equalled my PB total of 240kg, and it was from blocks!

Max clean from blocks – 150kg (5kg heavier than my current PB from the floor)

Let’s hope I can carry this forward to max day on Friday!

KEEP EVOLVING

Leave a Reply

