Friday – MAX OUT!

It’s been a good week. Training through a bout of ‘man flu’ and making a few PBs in the process! It would have been nice to PB my total today but it is coming, slowly. I guess I’ll settle for a PB C&J instead!

Friday 5th October

Max snatch – 100kg (I’m hitting 100 regularly now, getting under 105 nearly every session yet it still takes me by surprise every time I do!)

Max C&J – 140kg (2.5kg PB) 

 

Another good week!

How has your training week gone?

KEEP EVOLVING

Leave a Reply

