YES!!!!

FINALLY! I managed to break the 100kg barrier when snatching today! PB snatch and PB total!

Friday 7th September

Max Snatch – No misses all the way to 102.5kg (which was a PB), then I went 105 (fail), 105 (fail), 105kg

For a 5kg PB!

Max C&J – no misses all the way to 135kg (equal PB). I developed a small tear at the base of my little finger so I called it a day

That makes for a 240kg total! 

A very good way to end a training week!

Anybody else hit PBs today?

KEEP EVOLVING

Leave a Reply

