MONDAY

Today sees a change in programming. It will look a little like this:

Monday – Snatch/C&J/Squat (%age work or variations)
Tuesday – Overhead/Pulls/GPP i.e.conditioning
Wednesday – Snatch/C&J/Squat (%age work or variations)
Thursday – Overhead/Pulls/GPP i.e.conditioning
Friday – Snatch/C&J/Squat (Max Day)

The GPP work will be short and heavy, I will, mainly, program the WODs myself but I will also pick from Outlaw, CFFB and from Jacob Tsypkin‘s CF Monterey Competition Program, depending on the volume in the WOD.

I want to see how my body responds to metcons again…wish me luck!

Talking about luck…today is day 1 of 30 sugarless days…

KEEP EVOLVING

Leave a Reply

