Time to clean things up!

I’ve had a couple of weeks off work with no gym access, plus I’ve had 4 family birthdays in just under two weeks – including my own! Needless to say my diet became quite ‘junkified’ during this time. I’m back to the usual schedule tomorrow – a heavy barbell, clean food, by which I mean meat, fish, veggies, berries, nuts and some dairy; and earlier to bed.

I’m going to keep a food diary, for at least the first 2 weeks, to see what kind of patterns emerge regarding food sources and quantities. I know I eat a lot but I want to be able to reflect on ‘how much of what’ am I eating!

Anybody else keep a food diary?

KEEP EVOLVING

Leave a Reply

