Training Diary

Yesterday was my first full training day since Regionals. I’ve had 2 weeks off just running around the garden after Olivia and Noah…

 

 

 

   We had a BLAST!!

 

 

 

 

It also gave me time to formulate a new plan…I wanna be strong! I’m going to post my training days on here (for those interested). Jon Pamment and Dan Crisp (Owner of Reebok CrossFit Glevum) are following similar programming – so stay tuned! Here they are hitting the snatch, with Crispy making yet ANOTHER PB!

 

11th June 2012

20 minutes to establish 1RM snatch – 95kg

20 minutes to establish 3RM back squat – 170kg

20 minutes to establish 3RM push press – 95kg

The bicep felt ok during the snatch and I held back on the press as it’s the first time I’ve gone heavy in a few months due the chocolate shoulder and wrist!

12th June 2012

5-5-5-5-5 prone row – 80-85-90-95-90kg

20 minutes of handstand walks and piruoettes

15 minutes of front lever holds and pulls

KEEP EVOLVING

 

Leave a Reply

